Give to the Department of Philosophy

We could not provide quality courses and education without your support. Donors help us continually offer new opportunities and aid to students in our BA, dual-degree MA and interdisciplinary PhD programs. Thank you for assisting our commitment to promoting a diverse and outstanding philosophy department.


Support the Department of Philosophy and all our undergraduate and graduate students.



Jennifer Garner

Tonya Kelly

Erin Dietrich

bikes on campus

Want to support another department or CAHSS as a whole?

Donate Now